//
you're reading...
Current Affairs, Hip Hop (rap), Misc., Music

Flash Amorosos ” I Hate Niggas” EP

Other than me just loving the title of this album, I love the album in itself. Flash Amorosos hits you upside the head with his debut (EP) I Hate Niggas, and to be perfectly honest I do too. What better way to express the life long battle between NIGGAS and African Americans , but by the way of rhyme and reason. Flash also has a great  sound and feel for Hip Hop, I Hate Niggas features a host of Producers and Artist from the Philly Underground circuit (Brandon Lee, Dark Vadda ). I’ve heard a lot of B/S lately and this album is fair from it, a great download for the avid listener of Hip Hop: I Hate Niggas (Download)

I Hate Niggas

I Hate Niggas Album Cover

TB Ink writers give this a Stamp of approval, looking forward to hear more from Flash Amorosos (LP) Billion Dollar Feeling soon to be released this summer:

Downloadable

Download Worthy

About Aludara

Crazy Sports and hip hop fanatic, doing something you love always works out. specially knowing the history of the subject is key.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Past Perspectives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

